Daily Prompt: Relax

Via Daily Prompt: Relax

Umm…today I thought to be relaxed and not do much…just let things working out without being anxious. I realized that sometimes, it’s good to stop because our body also needs a break from work to start working again. 

So I am just experiencing this serenity within myself and enjoying every moment. That’s why, for today’s prompt, I thought a one-liner would work. So here it is. 

Sometimes, you just have to take a deep breath, relax and let things go. Focus on what matters to YOU, and WHO matters in your life. The rest will all work it self out, just take it one step at a time. 

This quote has inspired me a lot. I am also moving step by step and letting things work out. 😉

What do you think? 

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Relax

Leave a Reply

